2 Day EFT Practice Intensive

2 Day EFT Practice Intensive

Instructor: Jackie Viramontez, EFT TRN-1-2
Cost: $395 ($350 Early-bird discount until 8/1/21)

Prerequisite: Completion of the EFT Universe 4 Day Professional Workshop and feedback from at least 15 cases from your mentoring consultant.

VIRTUAL ONLY: This workshop will be presented on Zoom.

CE Credits: EFT Practice Intensive Workshop - Category A each individual course qualifies for 12 CE/CME credit hours for Alcoholism and Drug Abuse Counselors, for Counselors and MFTs, and for Social Workers. Purchase CE credits here.

Time:

Start Time: 8:30am PT / 11:30am ET / 4:30pm GMT
End Time: 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET / 12:30am GMT


There will be one 75 minute meal break and two 15 minute snack breaks.

Location and Cost

Start Date 02-09-2022 8:30 am
End Date 02-10-2022 4:30 pm
Cost 395.00

Comment

Add comment

EFTUniverse.com has a thriving EFT support community and actively encourages commenting on the site. We are dedicated to the EFT community and strive to maintain a respectful, engaging and informative conversation about EFT. Towards that end, we have general guidelines for commenting, thus all comments are moderated before going live. Moderation can take up to 48 hours. If your comments consistently or intentionally make this site a less civil and enjoyable place to be, your comments will be excluded. We have a strong word-blocking program to prevent spam posts, so if your comment ends up with [censored] blocks, it's because you have used a blocked word or a word spammers use to spam comment sections of websites.


Security code
Refresh